Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Notes

Previous Next

About Me

Worried?
25 June 2016 13:46


Worried? I reckon the most worried people in the country this morning are Messrs Johnson and Farage. They’ve now got to fulfil their promise of a better world for all outside the EU. Good luck with that.

They’ve got to pull a divided nation together, while pushing forward with a policy that almost half the population doesn’t want.


previous - next

Recent Entries

What's changed - 21 May 2020
Locked down life - 17 May 2020
Travel Bookings - 15 February 2020
Does anyone know what's going on - 06 September 2019
Family stories - 17 August 2019

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!