Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Notes

Previous Next

About Me

Wedding Eve
27 July 2018 10:24


Wedding tomorrow! We think we've got everything prepared - we'll find out tomorrow. My sisters arrived in town last night; the very-near-future Mrs Barefoot's siblings arrive tonight. We went for a meal together, then the girls went to see Mama Mia 2 and the boys went to the pub!

Big Sis is due to drop off a load of washing in a few minutes so better go soon.

Weather forecast looks to be a bit cooler tomorrow - but still too hot for wedding suit! It has been hot hot hot here in UKland the last few weeks - not the sort of summer we are used to. The grass in the park we are having photos is dry and brown - think we'll be telling everyone we got married in Arizona!

All together now: "I'm getting married in the morning ... blah blah blah ... get me to the church on time"

previous - next

Recent Entries

What's changed - 21 May 2020
Locked down life - 17 May 2020
Travel Bookings - 15 February 2020
Does anyone know what's going on - 06 September 2019
Family stories - 17 August 2019

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!