Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Notes

Previous Next

About Me

marché français
30/05/2006 08:43


Il y avait un marché français dans la ville hier. <> j'ai pensé, << Je peux pratiquer mon français>>. Mais non. Tous les monde a parlé l'anglais. Quelle domage. Mais j'ai acheté de l'ail marine, quelques champignons marines, des olives et du feta, et du pain.


Many years ago the Aged spend a short time working in London, close to where I am currently working. Closer than I thought - it was the same building! The site has been redeveloped considerably in recent years, so technically it isn't the same building, but it has the same address.

previous - next

Recent Entries

Travel Bookings - 15 February 2020
Does anyone know what's going on - 06 September 2019
Family stories - 17 August 2019
Boris the unwanted - 25 July 2019
University, Bargains, and Timing - 13 July 2019

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!